Club Sport Committee

Find out more about what our Sports Committee does


The Sports Committee is a group made up of representatives from the Union's sports clubs to develop and help steer the management of club sport. The committee is made up of the two elected sports officers, four elected representatives from Queen Mary Clubs and four elected representatives from Barts and The London Clubs.

Elected Officers

Sports Officer (Mile End)

Chris Regan

Sports Officer (Barts and The London)

Laurence Gardner

Contact Us


Elected Officers
ME: Chris Regan
BL: Laurence Gardner