The Results

To view the official results of Students' Union Autumn Elections 2017, please see below.


To download the full breakdown of votes and official results please click here.

Part-Time officers

First Year Rep ME

Sana Razaq

First Year Rep BL

Giulia Olayemi

NUS Delegate

Ahmed Mahbub

NUS Delegate

Nadia Sayed

NUS Delegate

Rameesha Tiwana

NUS Delegate

Danial Mohammed

Postgraduate Taught Rep BL

Xinting Liu

Trans Representative

Linnea Synchyshyn

Postgraduate Research Rep BL


Disabled & SLD Students Rep BL