Aerospace Society


Presidents: Amjad Bukhari & Shahzad Mian
Treasurer: Anisa Ahmad

Our aim is to promote interest in the aerospace and aviation industries by organising talks by external speakers, meet and greets, and many, many amazing social events! Come along if you are interested in learning more about the industry and making new friends!

No elections are currently running

Contact Us


Products/ Tickets