Chemistry Society


The Chemistry society is back!

Membership is only £2!

A list of some of the events we are hoping to hold:

  • Meet and greet 
  • Debates
  • External talks from guest speakers
  • Social and academic meetups
  • Quiz nights
  • Museum trips
  • Buddy scheme
  • And loads more!

Join our WhatsApp chat!

President: Aisha Sharif

Vice President: TBC

Treasurer: Israt Chowdhury

Secretary: TBC

Events Manager: TBC

Managing Editor: TBC

No elections are currently running

Contact Us


Products/ Tickets