Volunteering Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sun 1st November

QMFS Movember
1st November midnight - 30th November midnight
Charity event

Mon 2nd November

QMFS Movember
1st November midnight - 30th November midnight
Charity event

Tue 3rd November

QMFS Movember
1st November midnight - 30th November midnight
Charity event

Wed 4th November

QMFS Movember
1st November midnight - 30th November midnight
Charity event

Thu 5th November

QMFS Movember
1st November midnight - 30th November midnight
Charity event

Fri 6th November

QMFS Movember
1st November midnight - 30th November midnight
Charity event

Sat 7th November

QMFS Movember
1st November midnight - 30th November midnight
Charity event

Sun 8th November

QMFS Movember
1st November midnight - 30th November midnight
Charity event

Mon 9th November

QMFS Movember
1st November midnight - 30th November midnight
Charity event
Bow Foodbank One-Off Volunteering
8am - 12:30pm
Bromley-by-Bow Centre, E3 3BT

Tue 10th November

QMFS Movember
1st November midnight - 30th November midnight
Charity event
Campus Biodiversity Volunteering
11:30am - 1pm
Meet outside Students' Union Hub, Mile End Campus
Canal Clean-Up Volunteering
2pm - 3pm
Meet outside Students' Union Hub, Mile End Campus

Wed 11th November

QMFS Movember
1st November midnight - 30th November midnight
Charity event
RSS Feed

Upcoming events

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.
see more events