Griff Inn Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 12th September

GEP Wine Evening
6:30pm - 9pm
Griff Inn

Fri 16th September

Griff Inn Pub Quiz
6pm - 10pm
Griff Inn

Sat 17th September

BL Families
17th September 5:30pm - 18th September 2am
Griff Inn

Sun 18th September

Tue 20th September

Comedy Central
6pm - 10pm
Griff Inn

Wed 21st September

BLSA Freshers Curry
5:30pm - 8pm
Griff Inn

Fri 23rd September

Drag Bingo
7pm - 11pm
Griff Inn

Tue 27th September

Allied Courses Social
5pm - 7pm
Recovery Room, BLSA Building - Whitechapel
BLSA Casino and Games Night
6pm - 10pm
Griff Inn

Wed 28th September

Final Whistle
7pm - 2am
Griff Inn

Fri 30th September

Toga Party
9pm - 1am
Griff Inn
RSS Feed

Upcoming events

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.
see more events