On-Campus Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 30th October

RAG Halloween Maze
5pm - 8pm
BLSA Building, Whitechapel
Halloween Quiz
6pm - 10pm
Drapers, Griff and Online

Mon 2nd November

HIIT Exercise Class
noon - 1pm
Marquee, Godward Square
Monday's Calling Lounge
6pm - 10pm
Drapers

Wed 4th November

HIIT Exercise Class
noon - 1pm
Marquee, Godward Square

Fri 6th November

Cupcake Decorating
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Drapers Lounge

Mon 9th November

HIIT Exercise Class
noon - 1pm
Marquee, Godward Square
Monday's Calling Lounge
6pm - 10pm
Drapers

Tue 10th November

Campus Biodiversity Volunteering
11:30am - 1pm
Meet outside Students' Union Hub, Mile End Campus

Wed 11th November

HIIT Exercise Class
noon - 1pm
Marquee, Godward Square

Thu 12th November

Not So Secret Cinema - Role Models
7pm - 10pm
Great Hall, Mile End Campus

Sat 14th November

Board Games Society: Mile End Monopoly
1pm - 4pm
Mile End - Stepney Green
Recreate Monopoly in real-life on and around campus! In small teams, make your way to different landmarks to get to “properties” before anyone else. Prizes for the winning team!

Mon 16th November

HIIT Exercise Class
noon - 1pm
Marquee, Godward Square
Monday's Calling Lounge
6pm - 10pm
Drapers

Wed 18th November

HIIT Exercise Class
noon - 1pm
Marquee, Godward Square

Thu 19th November

Not So Secret Cinema - Get Out
7pm - 10pm
Great Hall, Mile End Campus

Mon 23rd November

HIIT Exercise Class
noon - 1pm
Marquee, Godward Square
Monday's Calling Lounge
6pm - 10pm
Drapers

Wed 25th November

HIIT Exercise Class
noon - 1pm
Marquee, Godward Square

Thu 26th November

Not So Secret Cinema - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
7pm - 10pm
Great Hall, Mile End Campus
RSS Feed

Upcoming events

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.
see more events