On-Campus Events

View this month's events

Mon 25th October

Monday's Ghouling
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Tue 26th October

Outdoor Yoga
10am - 11am
Canalside, Mile End Campus
Pumpkin Carving - Residents only event
1pm - 3:30pm
Canalside, Mile End Campus
Frat & Bat
5pm - 9pm
Drapers

Wed 27th October

Chaplaincy Creative Workshops
1pm - 3pm
Chaplaincy Yurt / Sitting Room
Halloween Retro Movie Night
6pm - 8pm
Bancroft: David Sizer
This year's movie: Scream (1996) Enjoy a spooky retro movie night with Retrospective Society in Bancroft David Sizer 18:00 - 20:00.
Session
7:30pm - 9pm
Drapers
Hail Scary
9pm - 2am
Drapers

Thu 28th October

Outdoor Yoga
10am - 11am
Canalside, Mile End Campus
Introduction to Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Milton LT, Garrod Building, Whitechapel
Ever wondered what a career in Cardiology or Cardiac Surgery is like? How are they different and what does their everyday work? Find out at our first in-person event of the year. Sign up now using the link below! https://forms.gle/bGFA9EN2q5P
Charity Halloween Movie Night with Bingo and Pizza
5:45pm - 7:45pm
BLSA Study Room
Join us for a fun filled evening watching a childhood classic, Scooby Doo, with some bingo, prizes and pizza!! Book your tickets now to take part! All proceeds go to Step Forward, our chosen charity :) Scooby- Dooby- Dooooooo
Alumni Café: Law
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Students' Union Hub
Black History Month Showcase
7pm - 9:30pm
The Octagon at QMUL Mile End Campus
Join us with a showcase to celebrate Black History Month! This showcase highlights the beauty, variety and depth of black culture through the performing arts, ranging from all kinds of music, dance, spoken word and original compositions.

Fri 29th October

Sober Socials: Pumpkin Art
4pm - 6pm
Canopy outside The Curve
Halloween Movie Night
6pm - 8pm
Milton LT, Garrod Building
INTRODUCING OUR DENTSOC HALLOWEEN MOVIE NIGHT!!???????????? OPEN TO ALL QM STUDENTS!
Warewolf of Wolf Street
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Mon 1st November

Monday's Calling
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Tue 2nd November

Sober Socials: Post Halloween Movie
3pm - 5pm
Location will be updated soon

Wed 3rd November

Biodiversity Volunteering
noon - 1pm
Mile End Campus Allotments (behind Village Shop- building 52 on campus map)
Chaplaincy Creative Workshops
1pm - 3pm
Chaplaincy Yurt / Sitting Room
CUB Style x Retrospective Crochet Social
6pm - 8pm
Blomeley Room 1
Come along to a chill crochet social for beginners and pros! We'll be learning how to crochet granny squares and starting on a garment of your choice.
In Real Life
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Mon 8th November

Wed 10th November

LGBT+ Society: Impostor Syndrome - with Sophie Turner
2pm - 4pm
Bancroft Building - David Sizer Lecture Theatre
Sophie Turner from #YesSheCan gives a talk about Impostor Syndrome
Guest Talk with Mark Preston
3pm - 5pm
Skeel Lecture Theatre
In Real Life
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Thu 11th November

Moroccan Wall Art Crafternoon: Mile End
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Blomley Rooms

Mon 15th November

Monday's Calling
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Tue 16th November

Canal Clean-Up
noon - 1pm
Meet outside Students' Union Hub, Mile End Campus
Christmas Cards Crafternoon: Mile End
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Blomley Rooms

Wed 17th November

In Real Life
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Sat 20th November

Save a Baby's Life Instructor Course
10am - 4pm
Whitechapel Campus
This training will give you a Level 3 Lifesaving certificate in adult, child and infant CPR. You will also become a member of RLSS UK. Our society will hold workshops in the community that you can then volunteer at using everything you learn.

Mon 22nd November

Monday's Calling
22nd November midnight - 23rd November midnight
Drapers

Tue 23rd November

Monday's Calling
22nd November midnight - 23rd November midnight
Drapers
Get Into Teaching Pop-Up
10am - 3pm
Library Square

Wed 24th November

Final Whistle
7pm - 1am
Griffin Inn
Hail Mary
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Thu 25th November

Final Whistle
7pm - 1am
Griffin Inn
Christmas Cards Crafternoon: Floyer House
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Recovery Room

Fri 26th November

Flex
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Wed 1st December

Tables
7pm - midnight
Griffin Inn
In Real Life
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Thu 2nd December

Tables
7pm - midnight
Griffin Inn
In Real Life
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Mon 13th December

Monday's Calling
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Tue 14th December

Frat & Bat
5pm - 9pm
Drapers
RSS Feed

Upcoming events

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.
see more events