Online Events

View this month's events

Mon 25th October

Mindful in the City
12:30pm - 1pm
Online

Wed 27th October

Thu 28th October

Career Workshop with Expedia Group
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Fri 29th October

Commercial Awareness Workshop Session 2
6pm - 7:30pm
Learn about Commercial Awareness, its importance and gain hands-on experience through case studies held by Denis Viskovich, founder of Future City Lawyers. Connect with students from KCL, Westminster and Bristol!

Wed 3rd November

Thu 4th November

Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online

Tue 9th November

Criminal Justice Society: Non-Legal Careers in the Criminal Justice System Panel Event
6pm - 8pm
Online
An opportunity for students to get an insight into the non-legal careers available in the Criminal Justice System.

Thu 11th November

Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online

Thu 18th November

Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online

Thu 25th November

Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online

Thu 2nd December

Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online

Thu 9th December

Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online
RSS Feed

Upcoming events

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.
see more events