Online Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 16th April

Sat 17th April

Mathematics Society: Online Escape Room
midnight - 11:59pm
Escape Room Think that you could be the next Sherlock Holmes? Then put your skills to the test in an online Escape Room!

Mon 19th April

Power PiYo
7:30pm - 8:15pm
Online

Tue 20th April

HIIT Zoom Class: Lower Body
1pm - 1:50pm
Online
VP Communities Drop-In
2pm - 3pm
Microsoft Teams
Want to raise an issue, learn more about our liberation work or just have a chat? Come to a drop-in session with Tiana Dinard-Samuel, VP Communities. All students are welcome, and you can pop in at any time during the sessions.

Wed 21st April

Study Well: Tea & Talk
2pm - 3pm
Online - MS Teams
BL Craft Society: Candle Making Workshop
5pm - 6pm
BL Craft Society presents its April event: Candle Making as part of Women's Week!
Insanity Fitness Class
6:15pm - 7pm
Online

Fri 23rd April

Peaceful PiYo
8am - 8:45am
Online

Mon 26th April

Power PiYo
7:30pm - 8:15pm
Online

Tue 27th April

HIIT Zoom Class: Lower Body
1pm - 1:50pm
Online

Wed 28th April

Study Well: Tea & Talk
2pm - 3pm
Online - MS Teams
Insanity Fitness Class
6:15pm - 7pm
Online

Fri 30th April

Peaceful PiYo
8am - 8:45am
Online

Wed 5th May

National Undergraduate Dermatology Conference
1pm - 7:30pm
Virtual
BL DermSoc presents our 1st Virtual National Undergraduate Dermatology Conference! With an array of Workshops, Speakers, Presentations and Quizzes, get a ticket and get involved!
Study Well: Tea & Talk
2pm - 3pm
Online - MS Teams

Wed 12th May

Study Well: Tea & Talk
2pm - 3pm
Online - MS Teams

Wed 19th May

Study Well: Tea & Talk
2pm - 3pm
Online - MS Teams

Wed 26th May

Study Well: Tea & Talk
2pm - 3pm
Online - MS Teams
RSS Feed

Upcoming events

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.
see more events