Sport Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 13th April

Get Active Pop-Up
2pm - 4pm
Library Square

Wed 14th April

Insanity Fitness Class
6:15pm - 7pm
Online

Thu 15th April

Legs, Bums and Tums
1pm - 1:50pm
Online
Get Active Pop-Up
2pm - 4pm
Library Square

Fri 16th April

Peaceful PiYo
8am - 8:45am
Online

Tue 20th April

HIIT Zoom Class: Lower Body
1pm - 1:50pm
Online
Get Active Pop-Up
2pm - 4pm
Library Square

Wed 21st April

Get Active Pop-Up
2pm - 4pm
Blizzard Mews, Whitechapel Campus
Insanity Fitness Class
6:15pm - 7pm
Online

Thu 22nd April

Legs, Bums and Tums
1pm - 1:50pm
Online
Get Active Pop-Up
2pm - 4pm
Library Square

Fri 23rd April

Peaceful PiYo
8am - 8:45am
Online

Tue 27th April

HIIT Zoom Class: Lower Body
1pm - 1:50pm
Online
Get Active Pop-Up
2pm - 4pm
Library Square

Wed 28th April

Get Active Pop-Up
2pm - 4pm
Charterhouse Square campus
Insanity Fitness Class
6:15pm - 7pm
Online

Thu 29th April

Legs, Bums and Tums
1pm - 1:50pm
Online
Get Active Pop-Up
2pm - 4pm
Library Square

Fri 30th April

Peaceful PiYo
8am - 8:45am
Online
RSS Feed

Upcoming events

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.
see more events