Part-time Officers

Find your part-time officers and see who represents you for 2017/2018! Check back here soon for officer contact details and manifestos.

Cross Campus Officers

Commercial Services Officer

Yueqing Gao

Student Council Chair

Sara Miah

Student Media Officer

Kyle Mayhew

Sustainability Officer

Rhiannon Teague

Mile End Officers

RAG Officer

Lucy Madeley

Societies Officer

Peter Whitehead

Sports Officer

Chris Regan

Volunteering Officer

Aneesa Shahid

Barts and The London Officers

RAG Officer

Imogen De Trafford

Societies Officer

Mathew Robathan

Sports Officer

Laurence Gardner

Volunteering Officer

Stephanie Yeung

Dental Society President

Ali Nasser

Vice President London

Olivia Thornett

Vice President Barts

Thomas Longbottom

Additional Non-representatives

Alumni Officer

Jennifer Shu Ki Lok

Entertainments Officer

Zoe Carter Tai

Entertainments Officer

Matthew Sibley

External Affairs Officer

Logan Bell


Megan Annetts