{head_content}

Part-time Officers

Find your part-time officers and see who represents you for 2016/2017!
Mile End Officers

RAG Officer
Robert Hunter
Manifesto | Action Planr.j.hunter@se15.qmul.ac.uk

Societies Officer
Farhasaad Shahid
Manifesto | Action Planf.shahid@hss14.qmul.ac.uk

Sports Officer
Clayton Bevas
Manifesto | Action Planc.bevas@se13.qmul.ac.uk

Volunteering Officer
Winston Lo
Manifesto | Action Planwinstonlo810@hotmail.com

 
Barts & The London Officers

RAG Officer
Thomas Longbottom
Manifesto | Action Planthomaslongb@hotmail.co.uk

Societies Officer
Ross Johnston
Manifesto | Action Planha14169@qmul.ac.uk

Sports Officer
Megan Annetts
Manifesto | Action Planha14345@qmul.ac.uk

Volunteering Officer
Sameer Shekar
Manifesto | Action Plans.shekar@smd14.qmul.ac.uk

Vice President Barts
Emma Norris
Manifesto | Action Planha12123@qmul.ac.uk

Vice President London
Tanina 'Nina' Younsi
Manifesto | Action Planha12258@qmul.ac.uk

Dental Society PresidentShyam PatelManifesto | Action Plansham_patel@hotmail.com

Cross Campus Officers

Commercial Services OfficerAlexandros MantzalosManifesto | Action Planalexandrosmantzalos@gmail.com

Student Council Chair
Asad Rajput
Manifesto | Action PlanAsadrajput_96@hotmail.co.uk

Student Media Officer
Anis Islam
Manifesto | Action PlanAnisislam_is@yahoo.co.uk

Additional non-rep (BL)

Alumni Officer
Esther Awe
Manifesto | Action PlanNamibia2010@hotmail.com

Entertainments Officer
Shobikshana Keerthy
Manifesto | Action Planshobikeerthy@hotmail.com

Entertainments Officer
Mat Robathan
Manifesto | Action PlanMat.robathan@virgin.net

External Affairs Officer
Hussain Al-Jabir
Manifesto | Action PlanHa14090@qmul.ac.uk

Secretary
Jatinder Stanley
Manifesto | Action Planj.s.stanley@se12.qmul.ac.uk