Free Events Events

View this month's events

Tue 26th October

Outdoor Yoga
10am - 11am
Canalside, Mile End Campus
Pumpkin Carving - Residents only event
1pm - 3:30pm
Canalside, Mile End Campus
Frat & Bat
5pm - 9pm
Drapers

Wed 27th October

Chaplaincy Creative Workshops
1pm - 3pm
Chaplaincy Yurt / Sitting Room
Session
7:30pm - 9pm
Drapers

Thu 28th October

Outdoor Yoga
10am - 11am
Canalside, Mile End Campus
Career Workshop with Expedia Group
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
Introduction to Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Milton LT, Garrod Building, Whitechapel
Ever wondered what a career in Cardiology or Cardiac Surgery is like? How are they different and what does their everyday work? Find out at our first in-person event of the year. Sign up now using the link below! https://forms.gle/bGFA9EN2q5P
Alumni Café: Law
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Students' Union Hub

Fri 29th October

Commercial Awareness Workshop Session 2
6pm - 7:30pm
Learn about Commercial Awareness, its importance and gain hands-on experience through case studies held by Denis Viskovich, founder of Future City Lawyers. Connect with students from KCL, Westminster and Bristol!

Mon 1st November

Monday's Calling
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Tue 2nd November

Frat & Bat
5pm - 9pm
Drapers

Wed 3rd November

Biodiversity Volunteering
noon - 1pm
Mile End Campus Allotments (behind Village Shop- building 52 on campus map)
Chaplaincy Creative Workshops
1pm - 3pm
Chaplaincy Yurt / Sitting Room

Thu 4th November

Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online

Mon 8th November

Tue 9th November

Moroccan Wall Art Crafternoon: Sherren House
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sherren House
Frat & Bat
5pm - 9pm
Drapers

Wed 10th November

Guest Talk with Mark Preston
3pm - 5pm
Skeel Lecture Theatre

Thu 11th November

Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online
Moroccan Wall Art Crafternoon: Mile End
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Blomley Rooms

Mon 15th November

Monday's Calling
10pm - 2am
Drapers

Tue 16th November

Canal Clean-Up
noon - 1pm
Meet outside Students' Union Hub, Mile End Campus
Christmas Cards Crafternoon: Mile End
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Blomley Rooms
Frat & Bat
5pm - 9pm
Drapers

Wed 17th November

Thu 18th November

Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online

Tue 23rd November

Frat & Bat
5pm - 9pm
Drapers

Thu 25th November

Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online
Christmas Cards Crafternoon: Floyer House
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Recovery Room

Fri 26th November

Moroccan Wall Art Crafternoon: Aspire
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Aspire Point

Tue 30th November

Frat & Bat
5pm - 9pm
Drapers
There's only one place to chill on a Tuesday night. At Frat & Bat we've got Beer Pong, Prosecco Pong and Ping Pong to keep you entertained!

Wed 1st December

Tables
7pm - midnight
Griffin Inn

Thu 2nd December

Tables
7pm - midnight
Griffin Inn
Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online

Tue 7th December

Frat & Bat
5pm - 9pm
Drapers

Thu 9th December

Full Body Blitz
noon - 12:30pm
Online

Mon 13th December

Monday's Calling
10pm - 2am
Drapers
RSS Feed

Upcoming events

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.
see more events